< /// Free International and National Shipping for orders over 150€ /// Cycle Courier Delivery within Dusseldorf for €3.50 /// >


ANMO monthly mix compiled by alphosee - from the turntable straight onto your tea table - enhance your social distance solo sessions with great mixes and feel our love for you out there! Don’t start a block party right away but dancing and screaming on the balcony or opening your window after your favorite cup of tea could be an option! Stay tuned for the weekly fresh tunes here and on our soundcloud.




As you might have noticed we have changed the mix sxhedule from weekly to monthly. Mainly because we are back  in the shop and work is continuing. You can now expec the mix to go online at the beginning of each month.
Now let's get into the mix, this one starts out with "J"-Zone a spacy extensive synth track by Luxxuryproblems (SPA) from his 60% comfort release which i tried to transition smoothly into the much more percussive "Deadwringer" by Düsseldorf band Kreidler.
Continuing the percussive mood is "Cleansing Dub" by Mad Professor, whom I discovered through his collaborational release with Massive Attack, an interesting combo definitely worth listening to! Next ist "Velocity" by Ludwig A.F.Röhrscheid an Artist out of Frankfurt, who is followed up by a 2016 Beesmunt Soundsystem release on Honey Soundsystem called "Blissed out", which has this amazing flute lduring the intro and outro, which carries nicely into Orson's (Version) "12:09" a very minimalist dub/base piece. A nice platform to jump into the way more quirky "People-Party" by Soul Oddity, which was recently remastered and realeased on Schematic Music Company. Slowly going towards the end "Minima" by Parish Smith and Actress's "Ascending" make way for a quick genre shift, I'll leave that out for the surprise effect.




The start into this one is made by two Xcor tracks off their 2006 "Evolution" Release Debbie Jones and Robbert Heijnen of Exquisite Corpse. Sqeezed inbetween in a wounderful track called "Sana's Roots" by AI Jerry, which is fron Optiomo Musics "Against Facism Trax series".

Next are a two of Düsseldorfs SDA Natives, with "Rave the Forest" by bufiman of his latest release "Albumsi" and "Jeidem Fall" by Tolouse Low Trax. They are followed up by Deam Blunts "Son" into a collab project by Massive Attack and Dub legend Mad professor. Which with its acidic ending makes a great transition into Sandoz's "Morning Star Dubmix". Ending the more dancey part of this mix is AT's cut of "Highlander" which is mixed into a track a can't seem to find the name of at the moment.

Entering with kind of a brak is a baleric mix of "Call A Wave" by Malcolm McLaren by coolant browser, which is followed by one of my two favourite tracks from 2019 release "Leben" by Neuzeitliche Bodenbeläge, "Warum ich so erschöpft bin" a feeling I think we all acn relate to by now.




This one turned out to be a bit longer than usual and is also a bit more dancey in the middle parts. Starting out with "November Cut" by Solafra from SPNT001, a comp. that was also featured in the lst mix. Into a track from big material a charity compilation by UK's If-Only magazine. The fatured track is "Rowly-Ta" by Amserdam Dj and Producer Max Abysmal, followed by "Dernière Larme Du Passage" by Organizatsiya from Bamboo Shows 001.

Next is "Phantoms" from the Album "Buddy language" a local trasure, "Phonehads" consits of Philipp Maiburg and Michael Scheibenreiter who met in 1997 in Düsseldorf Unique Club and released this as their second Publicaton in 1998. This transtions into "Sea of islands" by Sign Libra off the Freedom to spend comp, to pave the way for a Gem from Belgian outfit Nightfall in Camp. The track is called "Cada Dia" and this version was rereleased on Amsterdam Label Music from Memory, the original release was in 1985 on Soundwork. Next a little mistake happend and I played a track which was acutualy already played in the second Mix, but its not too bad since it is such a joy to listen to ("Golden Bug" by Andi Otto). Also it made the way for a few more dancey tracks like "Abnormal Interference" by Eat Static and "Tarot" by MR TC from Müstena Records off "Shelter" a compilation dedicated to providing support for “Eylül Cansın Trans Guest House" founded by the Istanbul LGBTI Solidarity Association to create awareness for the hight murder & suicide rate of trans perople in Turey. Its worth checking out for its content and worth some support as well!
The Mix finishes with a track by Dean Blunt and Inga copeland which I can't find the Name of at the moment (which seems to become a tradition in this series.




This one opens with "Against The Sky"  by Brian Eno & Harold Budd and quickly transitions into a track called "Anata" by Visible Cloaks, Yoshio Ojima & Satsuki Shibano which was recently released on the latest compilation by "freedom to spend", a label focussed on releasing overlooked gems from a past age. With the next tracks it passes into more of a percussive sound, with tracks by the likes of Malte Marten, Otapi, African Head Charge and Sibu.

The second half progresses into more of a synthetic sound starting with "PM10" by Kenya Kanazawa, released on "SPNT001: For the Rave" a compilation by a bi-anual magazine and monthly mix series. Which mixes into "Alien Patrol" by the greats of The Infinity Project a UK Band consisting of jazz flutist Ron Rothfield and Graham Woods who went on to found TIP with Raja Ram, a legendary Goa & Trance label. Sami Baruhs "Passage Noir" is followed by "Little Lines" by JASSS from Denkmantels Selecors 005 by Lena Willikens. Unfourtunately I forgot the Names and Interprets of the last two tracks, as soon as I think of them I will add them. Hope you enjoy this one - alphosee




With tracks by Len Leise, Maxwell Sterling, Andi Otto, John Zorn, Cigarra + Janaína, Trimopen, Bear Bones lay low and some others. The opener on this one is entitled "Esto Se Masca" X.Y.R. from "bamboo shows tape 001", a lyon based podcast and party series which I highly recommend checking out! Same can also be said for "Safe needing attention", a compilation by cologne based label SPA, from which i included two tracks.

Thanks to my friend Sonja for digging out Golden Bug by Andi Otto (fande in ca min 15). makes for a hypnotic transition into Sex magick by NY Jazz composer John zorn. I hope you enjoy this one - alphosee




This one features some amazing tracks by Andréa Daltro, River Yarra, Craig Leon, Bauhaus, Jura Soundsystem, Bufiman and some others. I hope you enjoy this first mix  and have a great week - alphosee